Faculty Advisor

Pranita Sarangi
Faculty Advisor

psarafbt@iitr.ac.in

Secretary

Pritesh Sonar
General Secretary

priteshsonar7@gmail.com

Yash Kumar Singh
Deputy General Secretary

yash.singh.k07@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Singh Rahulkumar Sunil

rahulsinghnst@gmail.com

Nishank Rajabhoj
Administration

nishankiitr@gmail.com

Kanha Goyal

goyalkanha11@gmail.com

Cell Secretary

Deepti Srivastava
Web

dsrivastava@bt.iitr.ac.in

Ashutosh Kumar Gupta
Pragati

agupta1@mt.iitr.ac.in

Jayant Yadav
EMP

yjayant007@gmail.com

Vishvdeepak
Primary Education

vishvdeepak98@gmail.com

Mukul Saini
NGO Relations

mukulsaini10@gmail.com

Sparsha Biswas
Exam Education

biswassparsh1@gmail.com

Ayushi Joshi
RT Education and Nikhaar

ayushijoshi123497@gmail.com

Kritika Sachdeva
JEE

kritikasachdeva1998@gmail.com

Parigyat Gautam
Awareness

parigyatgautam@gmail.com

Krishna Kumar Kishan
Exam Education

kkishan@mt.iitr.ac.in

Sakshi
Women Empowerment

gargsakshig2@gmail.com

Sunidhi Ashta
Editorial

Kapil Birthala
RTE and Nikhaar