Faculty Advisor


Mohit

Pranita Sarangi
Faculty Advisor

psarafbt@iitr.ac.in

Secretary



Mohit

Pritesh Sonar
General Secretary

priteshsonar7@gmail.com



Mohit

Yash Kumar Singh
Deputy General Secretary

yash.singh.k07@gmail.com



Joint Secretary



Mohit

Singh Rahulkumar Sunil

rahulsinghnst@gmail.com

Mohit

Nishank Rajabhoj
Administration

nishankiitr@gmail.com

Mohit

Kanha Goyal

goyalkanha11@gmail.com

Cell Secretary



Mohit

Deepti Srivastava
dsrivastava@bt.iitr.ac.in

Web



Mohit

Kaustubh Maheshwari
kmaheshwari@ch.iitr.ac.in

Sponsorship



Mohit

Ashutosh Kumar Gupta
agupta1@mt.iitr.ac.in

Pragati



Mohit

Jayant Yadav
yjayant007@gmail.com

EMP



Mohit

Vishvdeepak
vishvdeepak98@gmail.com

Primary Education



Mohit

Mukul Saini
mukulsaini10@gmail.com

NGO Relations



Mohit

Sparsha Biswas
biswassparsh1@gmail.com

Exam Education



Mohit

Ayushi Joshi
ayushijoshi123497 @gmail.com

RTE and Nikhaar



Mohit

Kritika Sachdeva
kritikasachdeva1998 @gmail.com

JEE



Mohit

Parigyat Gautam
parigyatgautam@gmail.com

Awareness



Mohit

Krishna Kumar Kishan
kkishan@mt.iitr.ac.in

Exam Education



Mohit

Sakshi garg
gargsakshig2@gmail.com

Women EMP



Mohit

Sunidhi Ashta

Editorial



Mohit

Kapil Birthala

RTE and Nikhaar



NSS IIT ROORKEE

MAC
2nd Floor, IIT Roorkee

nss@iitr.ac.in

Contact:+91 87934 66063

FOLLOW US